Skip to dashboard content
Account updates PS
Workspace/Settings
You’re all caught up. Account and subscription updates will appear here.
PS
Loading your dashboard…
YOUR ACCOUNT, YOUR CONTROLS
PERSONAL WORKSPACESettings
A few details that make this workspace yours.
ACCOUNT LIFECYCLE
Before you close the connection.
Close your account and end access to ProxySight.
This permanently closes your account.
Subscriptions are cancelled, saved payment methods removed, sessions and API keys revoked, and your profile and customer ticket messages erased. Billing and security records needed for record keeping remain.